Shooting Westlife in a barrel

Westlife have a new album coming out soon. It’s called The Smell of You. Track list is as follows:

1.  The Smell of You
2.  Take These Tears and Wipe Them
3.  We’ll Always Have Dundalk
4.  My Ring
5.  Big Massive Dove
6.  My Heart is Full of Pus (feat. Dame Kiri Te Kanawa)
7.  Your Good Eye
8.  Feel You Up (Tonight)
9.  Pull My Finger
10. Brand New Micra
11. Don’t Look Fat in That
12. Whisper Your PIN
13. The Smell of You (Reprise)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s